‘System Corrupt’ – Tracklist revealed!

listopad 13, 2014 in News by Rising Dream

New Rising Dream album ‘System Corrupt’, recorded in Sweetpost Studios, Halmstad, Sweden, produced, mixed and mastered by Rickard Bengtsson is completed. Most of you probably heard some promo songs recorded with Ines (Confession, Jericho, Religion For The Weak) and some live tracks with Tomislav, but our final studio recordings you will hear for the first time only on the album release. Very soon we will announce and realease our first single, but till then you can check ‘System Corrupt’ tracklist, not arranged on album order.

– Jericho
– Gunshot Melodies
– I Am One
– Shallow Human
– No. 5 (Dread Me)
– Terror Done
– Probe The Blood Line
– System Corrupt
– Confession
– Religion For The Weak